top of page

Marianne Mathewson- Chapman-Regent
Rebecca El Couhen- Vice Regent
Lorraine Armstrong-Treasurer 

Jackie Hunter-Assistant Treasurer
Angela Clem, Corresponding Secretary
Beth Dreano-Recording Secretary

Colleen Gilbert-Registrar

Angela Clem- Chaplin

Janet Verhoeve-Historian

Dawn Hays, Librarian

Our Honorary Regents

Susan Riggs Guise

Mary Hochadel

Gayle Freeland

Cynthia Weatherby

Rebecca El Couhen 

Ann Slagle Ciero

Want to find out more about DAR?

Contact us here.


IMG_5379 (1).jpg
bottom of page